BSA Troop 368

Farmington Presbyterian Church
Germantown, Tennessee

BEST IN THE STATE 

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Fri, May 15, 2020 Discovery Park
Fri, April 17, 2020 Camporee
Fri, March 27, 2020 Pre Camporee @ Wall Doxey State Park
Sun, February 16, 2020 City Museum
Sat, February 08, 2020 Paint Ball
Fri, January 10, 2020 Games/ Recruiting
Sat, January 04, 2020 Chickasaw Council Merit Badge College
Fri, December 27, 2019 Kia Kima Winter Camp
Mon, December 16, 2019 Court of Honor
Sat, December 14, 2019 Germantown Christmas Parade
Fri, December 13, 2019 Lock-In Sports & Games / Recruiting
Fri, November 15, 2019 Cooking (Iron Chef)
Sat, November 09, 2019 Lasertag
Sat, November 02, 2019 Can Food Drive
Fri, October 25, 2019 Troop Recruiting BBQ
Mon, October 21, 2019 Troop Committee Meeting
Sat, October 19, 2019 Haunted House
Mon, October 14, 2019 Fall Break
Sun, September 29, 2019 PLC
Fri, September 20, 2019 Chewalla Lake Cycling
Thu, September 19, 2019 Haunted House
Mon, September 16, 2019 Weekly Meeting
Fri, August 23, 2019 Spring River
Fri, May 31, 2019 Big Hill Pond campout
Fri, May 31, 2019 Big Hill Pond
Fri, April 26, 2019 Camporee
Fri, March 22, 2019 Pre Camporee at Wall Doxey
Fri, February 15, 2019 February Campout @ Village Creek AR
Fri, November 30, 2018 Turkey Fry
Fri, November 09, 2018 Ft. Pillow / Iron Chef Camput
Fri, September 21, 2018 Village Creek Camp Out
Fri, August 24, 2018 Grimes Canoe Base Camp Out
Mon, August 13, 2018 Parent Meeting
Fri, May 04, 2018 Wall Doxey Camp Out
Mon, February 05, 2018 Court of Honor
Mon, January 29, 2018 Troop Meeting
Mon, January 22, 2018 Troop Meeting
Sat, January 20, 2018 Camp NaCoMe
Mon, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday – No Meeting
Mon, January 08, 2018 Troop Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software