BSA Troop 368

Farmington Presbyterian Church
Germantown, Tennessee

BEST IN THE STATE 

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Fri, April 26, 2019 Camporee
Fri, March 22, 2019 Pre Camporee at Wall Doxey
Fri, February 15, 2019 February Campout @ Village Creek AR
Fri, November 30, 2018 Turkey Fry
Fri, November 09, 2018 Ft. Pillow / Iron Chef Camput
Fri, September 21, 2018 Village Creek Camp Out
Mon, August 27, 2018 PLC
Fri, August 24, 2018 Grimes Canoe Base Camp Out
Mon, August 13, 2018 Weekly Meeting
Mon, August 13, 2018 Parent Meeting
Fri, May 04, 2018 Wall Doxey Camp Out
Mon, February 05, 2018 Court of Honor
Mon, January 29, 2018 Troop Meeting
Mon, January 22, 2018 Troop Meeting
Sat, January 20, 2018 Camp NaCoMe
Mon, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday – No Meeting
Mon, January 08, 2018 Troop Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software